Daughter of Darkness

Daughter of Darkness

Aug 04, 2022

From the authors of A THRONE OF SWANS and A CROWN OF TALONS comes a stunning new YA duology set in a world inspired by the mythology of ancient Greece. Perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken's LORE and Jessie Burton's MEDUSA.

Please contact our store to confirm the availability of product.

Follow Us