Daughter of Darkness

Daughter of Darkness

Aug 04, 2022

From the authors of A THRONE OF SWANS and A CROWN OF TALONS comes a stunning new YA duology set in a world inspired by the mythology of ancient Greece. Perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken's LORE and Jessie Burton's MEDUSA.

  • Availability:
  • Times Jelita
  • Times Waterway Point

Follow Us