13th Street #2: The Fire-breathing Ferret Fiasco
Books

13th Street #2: The Fire-breathing Ferret Fiasco

by BOWLES DAVID

A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Cousins Dante, Malia, and Ivan are happy to be back in their home town. But then their school bus takes a wrong turn and they end up on 13th Street! There are new monsters to fight, but at least they have their friend Susana and their bus driver to help them. Will the gang ever make it to their first day of class?  

Each story in this hilarious and scary new series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success—with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!


Status: Out Of Stock

Regular price
SGD 27.77
Sale price
SGD 27.77
Regular price
SGD 27.77
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Product Details

  • Number of Pages : 96
  • Publisher : HARPERCOLLINS CHILDREN'S BOOKS
  • Publication Date : 2020-07-07
  • Weight : 221g
  • Product Code : 9780062947833
  • Dimension : 194x130x12 mm