13th Street #4: The Shocking Shark Showdown
Books

13th Street #4: The Shocking Shark Showdown

by BOWLES DAVID

A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Cousins Malia, Dante, and Ivan are looking for a portal to 13th Street. They need to help their new friend Mickey find his way home! But waiting for them are sharks that can shock them with an electric charge. Can the cousins reach Mickey before it's too late?

Each story in this hilarious and safely spooky series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success—with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!


Status: Out Of Stock

Regular price
SGD 27.77
Sale price
SGD 27.77
Regular price
SGD 27.77
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Product Details

  • Number of Pages : 96
  • Publisher : HARPERCOLLINS CHILDREN'S BOOKS
  • Publication Date : 2020-10-11
  • Weight : 215g
  • Product Code : 9780062947895
  • Dimension : 194x130x12 mm