A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade: Book 2
Books

A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade: Book 2

by Alexandra Bracken

The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all. Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life. Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated. When she is entrusted with an explosive secret, she embarks on her deadliest journey yet: leaving the Children's League to track down Liam Stewart, the boy who carries the truth about the disease that threw the world into chaos. The boy she once loved and hoped never to see again ... 'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

Status: Out Of Stock

Regular price
SGD 16.95
Sale price
SGD 16.95
Regular price
SGD 16.95
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback / softback
  • Number of Pages : 560
  • Publisher : Quercus Children's Books
  • Publication Date : 2016-11-17 00:00:00
  • Weight : 381g
  • Product Code : 9781786540225
  • Dimension : 198 x 129 x 39 mm

About Author

Alexandra Bracken

Alexandra Bracken is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer, The Darkest Minds series and the Prosper Redding series. After selling her debut novel in college, Alex worked in children's publishing for several years before leaving to write full time. She now lives in Arizona, where she was born and raised. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter and Instagram @alexbracken