Absolutely Almost
Books

Absolutely Almost

by Lisa Graff

From the author of the National Book Award nominee A TANGLE OF KNOTS comes an inspiring novel about figuring out who you are and doing what you love.

Albie has never been the smartest kid in his class. He has never been the tallest. Or the best at gym. Or the greatest artist. Or the most musical. In fact,Albie has a long list of the things he’s not very good at. But then Albie gets a new babysitter,Calista,who helps him figure out all of the things he is good at and how he can take pride in himself.

A perfect companion to Lisa Graff’s National Book Award-nominated A Tangle of Knots,this novel explores a similar theme in a realistic contemporary world where kids will easily be able to relate their own struggles to Albie’s. Great for fans of Rebecca Stead’s Liar and Spy,RJ Palacio’s Wonder and Cynthia Lord’s Rules.

Status: Out Of Stock

Regular price
SGD 15.52
Sale price
SGD 15.52
Regular price
SGD 15.52
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback
  • Number of Pages : 0
  • Publisher : Puffin Books
  • Publication Date : 2015-05-05
  • Weight : 227g
  • Product Code : 9780147508577
  • Dimension : 196 x 127 x 23 mm