BARRY LOSER: TOTAL WINNER (The Barry Loser Series)
Books

BARRY LOSER: TOTAL WINNER (The Barry Loser Series)

Brand new adventures for Barry Loser in this new series of full colour graphic novels - perfect for fans of DogMan, Bunny vs Monkey and Kitty Quest. Celebrating Barry Loser's 10th birthday with a new series of graphic novel adventures! The bestselling, award-winning Barry Loser series is ten years old and Barry, Bunky, Nancy and the gang are off on a series of new adventures - in full colour graphic novel format and with 'how to draw' sections to help you make your own comic books! In the first book, Barry has had enough of being a loser and wants to prove he's a Total Winner, but when his parents ban him from gaming he has to think outside of the box . . . Barry also has a new cat called French Fries - the keelest cat ever amen.

Status: Available For Purchase

Regular price
SGD 21.35
Sale price
SGD 21.35
Regular price
SGD 21.35
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Delivered within 5 business days

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback
  • Number of Pages : 240
  • Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date : 2022-12-05
  • Weight : 300g
  • Product Code : 9780008497217
  • Dimension : 140 x 210 x 10 mm