Everything You Told Me: A Fast Paced, Gripping Psychological Thriller
Books

Everything You Told Me: A Fast Paced, Gripping Psychological Thriller

by Lucy Dawson

Impossible to put down psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Tammy Cohen and Claire Douglas. You went to bed at home, just like every other night. You woke up in the back of a taxi, 300 miles away. You have no memory of the last ten hours. You have a suicide note in your coat pocket, in your own writing. You know you weren't planning to kill yourself. Your family and friends think you are lying. Someone knows exactly what happened to you. But they're not telling...

Status: Available For Purchase

Regular price
SGD 18.95
Sale price
SGD 18.95
Regular price
SGD 18.95
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Delivered within 5 business days

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback
  • Number of Pages : 336
  • Publisher : Corvus
  • Publication Date : 2017-05-01
  • Weight : 226g
  • Product Code : 9781782396277
  • Dimension : 198 x 129 x 20 mm

About Author

Lucy Dawson

Lucy Dawson was a children's magazine editor before she had her first bestselling book, His Other Lover, in 2008. Since then she has published four other novels. She lives in Exeter with her husband and children.