Fright Watch #01: The Stitchers
Books

Fright Watch #01: The Stitchers

by Lawrence, Lorien

The start of a spine-tingling new horror series perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Goosebumps. Thirteen-year-old Quinn Parker knows that there’s something off about her neighbors. She calls them “the Oldies” because they’ve lived on Goodie Lane for as long as anyone can remember, but they never seem to age. Are they vampires? Or aliens? If her dad were still around, he’d believe her. When he was alive, they’d come up with all sorts of theories about the Oldies. Now, Quinn’s determined to keep the investigation going with the help of Mike, her neighbor and maybe-crush. They’ll have to search for clues and follow the mystery wherever it leads—even if it’s to the eerie pond at the end of the street that’s said to have its own sinister secrets. The closer Quinn and Mike get to uncovering the answers, the more they realize just how terrifying the truth may be.

Status: Available For Purchase

Regular price
SGD 29.43
Sale price
SGD 29.43
Regular price
SGD 29.43
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Delivered within 5 business days

Product Details

  • Number of Pages : 272
  • Publisher : Amulet Books
  • Weight : 362g
  • Product Code : 9781419746925
  • Dimension : 140 x 203 mm