Heartstopper Volume Two
Books

Heartstopper Volume Two

by Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!* Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself. Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On This is the second volume of Heartstopper, with more to come.

Status: Available For Purchase

Regular price
SGD 22.95
Sale price
SGD 22.95
Regular price
SGD 22.95
Unit price
per 
Tax included.
**Only 5 left in stock.

Delivered within 5 business days

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback / softback
  • Number of Pages : 320
  • Publisher : Hodder Children's Books
  • Publication Date : 2019-11-07
  • Weight : 424g
  • Product Code : 9781444951400
  • Dimension : 233 x 160 x 26 mm

About Author

Alice Oseman

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.