I Stole My Genius Sister's Brain: I Swapped My Brother On The Internet
Books

I Stole My Genius Sister's Brain: I Swapped My Brother On The Internet

by Jo Simmons, Nathan Reed

Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons, this is a new hilarious adventure from the creative team behind the bestselling I Swapped My Brother On The Internet. Keith has entered the Junior Mega Brain quiz and he's determined to win. The problem is - he's not really a genius. Even worse, his sister Minerva actually is, and Keith will have to go head to head against her. Keith needs to get super smart and fast! Could he just steal Min's brain? Or will some awesome inventions, sneezing rabbits and fearsome flapjacks be the genius way to victory?

Status: Out Of Stock

Regular price
SGD 15.94
Sale price
SGD 15.94
Regular price
SGD 15.94
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback / softback
  • Number of Pages : 256
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Childrens Books
  • Publication Date : 2020-06-08
  • Weight : 206g
  • Product Code : 9781526618566
  • Dimension : 198 x 129 mm

About Author

Jo Simmons

Jo Simmons began her working life as a journalist. Her first fiction series for children, Pip Street, was inspired by her own kids' love of funny fiction, and two Super Loud Sam books followed. In addition to children's fiction, she has also co-written a humorous parenting book, Can I Give Them Back Now?= The Aargh To Zzzz of Parenting, published by Square Peg. Jo lives in Brighton with her husband, two boys and a scruffy formerly Romanian street dog. Nathan Reed has been a professional illustrator since graduating from Falmouth College of Arts in 2000. He was shortlisted for the Serco Prize for Illustration in 2014. When he's not illustrating he can be found with his two boys and a football on Peckham Rye Common.