Looking Inside
Books

Looking Inside

by Beth Kery

From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine, The Affair and Make Me - Looking Inside is a sizzling standalone romance, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner. Are you just going to stand there and watch? Eleanor Briggs just can't help herself. Every night, the sight of the man in the high-rise across the street is driving her wild. She longs to feel his touch up close and personal. To win him over, she'll need to shake off her wallflower sensibilities and become the seductress she never imagined she could be. The only trouble will be finding the perfect way to meet him... Or are you going to join in? Sex is easy for millionaire entrepreneur Trey Riordan. Finding something of substance, however, seems impossible. That is until a simple night of reading at a local coffee shop becomes something far steamier when a beautiful brunette comes by and leaves a note telling him to look out his bedroom window at midnight. But when the time comes, neither of them will be truly ready for what follows... Discover the other captivating titles by Beth Kery: Make Me, The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Status: Available For Purchase

Regular price
SGD 18.95
Sale price
SGD 18.95
Regular price
SGD 18.95
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Delivered within 5 business days

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback / softback
  • Number of Pages : 384
  • Publisher : Headline Eternal
  • Publication Date : 2016-11-01 00:00:00
  • Weight : 258g
  • Product Code : 9781472240668
  • Dimension : 196 x 130 x 28 mm

About Author

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane. You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.