Lucky Caller
Books

Lucky Caller

by Emma Mills

When Nina decides to take a radio broadcasting class her senior year, she expects it to be a walk in the park. Instead, it's a complete disaster. The members of Nina's haphazardly formed radio team have approximately nothing in common. And to maximise the awkwardness her group includes Jamie - a childhood friend she'd hoped to basically avoid for the rest of her life. With the warmth, wit, intimate friendships, and heart-melting romance she brings to all her books, Emma Mills crafts a story about believing in yourself, owning your mistakes, and trusting in human connection. Fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson will find a new favorite in Emma Mills.

Status: Available For Purchase

Regular price
SGD 18.94
Sale price
SGD 18.94
Regular price
SGD 18.94
Unit price
per 
Tax included.
**Only 1 left in stock.

Delivered within 5 business days

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback / softback
  • Number of Pages : 336
  • Publisher : Square Fish
  • Publication Date : 2021-01-12 00:00:00
  • Weight : 299g
  • Product Code : 9781250763532
  • Dimension : 209 x 137 x 26 mm

About Author

Emma Mills

Emma Mills is the author of First & Then, This Adventure Ends, Foolish Hearts, and Famous in a Small Town. She lives in Indianapolis, where she is currently pursuing a PhD in cell biology.