No Turning Back: The new thriller from the #1 bestselling author
Books

No Turning Back: The new thriller from the #1 bestselling author

by Sam Blake

FOR FANS OF PERSONS UNKNOWN AND ANGELA MARSONS, NO TURNING BACK IS A GRIPPING READ THAT HAS ENOUGH TWISTS AND TURNS TO KEEP READERS GUESSING UNTIL THE VERY END. Even perfect families have secrets . . . Orla and Conor Quinn are the perfect power couple: smart, successful and glamorous. But then the unthinkable happens. Their only son, Tom, is the victim of a deliberate hit-and-run. Detective Garda Cathy Connolly has just left Tom's parents when she is called to the discovery of another body, this time in Dillon's Park, not far from where Tom Quinn was found. What led shy student Lauren O'Reilly to apparently take her own life? She was a friend of Tom's and they both died on the same night - are their deaths connected and if so, how? As Cathy delves deeper, she uncovers links to the Dark Web and a catalogue of cold cases, realising that those involved each have their own reasons for hiding things from the police. But events are about to get a lot more frightening . . .

Status: Out Of Stock

Regular price
SGD 29.95
Sale price
SGD 29.95
Regular price
SGD 29.95
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback / softback
  • Number of Pages : 448
  • Publisher : Zaffre Publishing
  • Weight : 497g
  • Product Code : 9781785760563
  • Dimension : 234 x 153 x 31 mm

About Author

Sam Blake

Sam Blake is a pseudonym for Vanessa Fox O'Loughlin, the founder of The Inkwell Group publishing consultancy and the hugely popular national writing resources website Writing.ie. Little Bones, her debut, was shortlisted for the Bord Gais Energy Irish Book Awards Crime Fiction Book of the Year award.