Roald Dahl Collection : 16 Story Collection

Roald Dahl Collection : 16 Story Collection

by Roald Dahl

With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake's iconic illustrations, this 16-book collection brings together all the classic children's novels from the one and only Roald Dahl.

Titles in the Set
-Going Solo
-The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me
-George's Marvellous Medicine
-Fantastic Mr Fox
-The Magic Finger
-Esio Trot
-Boy Tales Of Childhood
-Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator
-The BFG
-The Witches
-The Twits
-Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
-James And The Giant Peach
-Danny The Champion Of The World
-Billy And The Minpins

Status: Out Of Stock

Regular price
SGD 176.55
Sale price
SGD 176.55
Regular price
SGD 176.55
Unit price
Tax included.

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback
  • Publisher : Penguin Random House
  • Publication Date : 2018-01-01
  • Weight : 2880g
  • Product Code : 9780241377291
  • Dimension : 180 x 200 x 135 mm
  • Youngest Recommended Age : 6
  • Oldest Recommended Age : 12

About Author

Roald Dahl

Roald Dahl was a spy, ace fighter pilot, chocolate historian and medical inventor. He was also the author of Matilda, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, The BFG and many more brilliant stories. He remains THE WORLD'S NUMBER ONE STORYTELLER.