Say Yes to the Duke: a brand new irresistible romance to sweep you away this summer
Books

Say Yes to the Duke: a brand new irresistible romance to sweep you away this summer

by Eloisa James

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn The fifth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses Miss Viola Astley is so painfully shy that she's horrified by the mere idea of dancing with a stranger; her upcoming London debut feels like a nightmare. So she's overjoyed to meet handsome, quiet vicar with no interest in polite society - but just when she catches his attention, her reputation is compromised by a duke. Devin Lucas Augustus Elstan, Duke of Wynter, will stop at nothing to marry Viola, including marrying a woman whom he believes to be in love with another man. A vicar, no less. Devin knows he's no saint, but he's used to conquest, and he's determined to win Viola's heart. Viola has already said Yes to his proposal, but now he wants her unruly heart . . . and he won't accept No for an answer. The Wildes of Lindow Castle series: Wilde in Love Too Wilde to Wed Born to Be Wilde Say No to the Duke Say Yes to the Duke Praise for Eloisa James: 'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas 'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews 'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People 'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn 'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus

Status: Available For Purchase

Regular price
SGD 16.05
Sale price
SGD 16.05
Regular price
SGD 16.05
Unit price
per 
Tax included.
**Only 3 left in stock.

Delivered within 5 business days

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback / softback
  • Number of Pages : 400
  • Publisher : Piatkus Books
  • Publication Date : 2020-05-19 00:00:00
  • Weight : 320g
  • Product Code : 9780349423708
  • Dimension : 196 x 128 x 28 mm

About Author

Eloisa James

Eloisa James is a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of historical romance-when she's not being a Shakespeare professor and chair of Fordham University's English Department. She is the mother of two and, in a twist that could be pulled straight from the pages of a popular romance, her husband is a genuine Italian knight! Web= eloisajames.com FB= EloisaJames IG= EloisaJamesBooks