Secret Life Of Sam
Books

Secret Life Of Sam

by VENTRELLA KIM

The timelessness of Bridge to Terabithia meets the wonder of Big Fish in this bittersweet, magical story, perfect for fans of Barbara O’Connor, Lisa Graff, and Dan Gemeinhart.

When Sam’s dad dies in a car accident, Sam is shuttled off to the dusty town of Holler, Oklahoma, to live with a long-lost aunt. There he encounters a mysterious mangy cat who leads him to an unassuming tree that turns out to be a portal—a passage through which Sam can revisit his old life for a few minutes at a time.

Sam’s visits to the bayou become stranger and stranger. Pa’s old stories unfold around him in beautiful but sinister detail, and Pa is not quite himself. Still, Sam is desperate to find a way for them to stay together—no matter what it takes.


Status: Out Of Stock

Regular price
SGD 29.43
Sale price
SGD 29.43
Regular price
SGD 29.43
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Product Details

  • Number of Pages : 272
  • Publisher : HARPERCOLLINS CHILDREN'S BOOKS
  • Weight : 358g
  • Product Code : 9780062941183
  • Dimension : 210x140x24 mm