Stone Cold Heart: the addictive new thriller from the author of Sweet Little Lies
Books

Stone Cold Heart: the addictive new thriller from the author of Sweet Little Lies

by Caz Frear

'A crime fiction force to be reckoned with' ERIN KELLY The twisted and unpredictable new crime thriller from winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller competition, perfect for fans of The Innocent Wife. He told me he was innocent of his girlfriend's murder. He told me his wife was out to get him. What he didn't tell me was why. He has a history of cheating. He attended the party where his girlfriend was murdered. And so did his wife. Adulterer. Murderer. Victim. Can I find the truth in the lies? *** 'A treat for all crime fans' ANN CLEEVES 'I loved . . . brilliant' CLARE MACKINTOSH 'An absolute knockout of a novel' C J TUDOR

Status: Out Of Stock

Regular price
SGD 18.95
Sale price
SGD 18.95
Regular price
SGD 18.95
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback / softback
  • Number of Pages : 480
  • Publisher : Zaffre Publishing
  • Weight : 348g
  • Product Code : 9781785765247
  • Dimension : 198 x 129 x 27 mm

About Author

Caz Frear

Caz Frear grew up in Coventry and spent her teenage years dreaming of moving to London and writing a novel. After fulfilling her first dream, it wasn't until she moved back to Coventry thirteen years later that the writing dream finally came true. She has a first-class degree in History & Politics, which she's put to enormous use over the years by working as a waitress, shop assistant, retail merchandiser and, for the past twelve years, a headhunter. When she's not agonising over snappy dialogue or incisive prose, she can be found shouting at the TV when Arsenal are playing, or holding court in the pub on topics she knows nothing about.