The Mask of Aribella
Books

The Mask of Aribella

by Anna Hoghton

Perfect for fans of The Thief Lord! Aribella lives in Venice, the daughter of an impoverished lace-maker. But she has a deadly secret: when angered, sparks shoot from her fingertips. Unable to keep her power hidden, she flees - but when dark spectres rise from the lagoon, the fire in her hands saves her life. A stranger witnesses the attack - and through him, Aribella leaves her old life behind and discovers the world of the Cannovacci, magical warriors sworn to defeat the strange spectres menacing the city ...

Status: Available For Purchase

Regular price
SGD 14.93
Sale price
SGD 14.93
Regular price
SGD 14.93
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Delivered within 5 business days

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback / softback
  • Number of Pages : 288
  • Publisher : Chicken House Ltd
  • Publication Date : 2020-02-01
  • Weight : 220g
  • Product Code : 9781912626106
  • Dimension : 199 x 132 x 20 mm