The Missing Chums: 4

The Missing Chums: 4

by Franklin W. Dixon

A special treat for Hardy Boys fans and any reader who's new to the series! We're releasing afresh new edition of an old favourite: The Missing Chums, the fourth book in the incredibly popular, long-running series. In this classic adventure, Frank and Joe Hardy must save their friends from a rogue group of kidnappers. Now with a brand-new look, this is an edition that collectors won't want to miss.

Status: Available For Purchase

Regular price
SGD 10.65
Sale price
SGD 10.65
Regular price
SGD 10.65
Unit price
Tax included.
**Only 1 left in stock.

Delivered within 5 business days

Product Details

  • Binding : Hardback
  • Number of Pages : 192
  • Publisher : Grosset and Dunlap
  • Publication Date : 2016-03-05
  • Weight : 230g
  • Product Code : 9780448489551
  • Dimension : 185 x 121 x 16 mm

About Author

Franklin W. Dixon

Franklin W. Dixon is a pen name used by a variety of authors writing for the classic series, The Hardy Boys. The first and most well-known Franklin W. Dixon was Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author who contributed 19 of the first 25 books in the series. Other writers who have adopted the pseudonym include Christopher Lampton, John Button, Amy McFarlane, and Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.