The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Hidden House: Book 6

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Hidden House: Book 6

by Enid Blyton

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues. But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing! First published in 1948, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Status: Available For Purchase

Regular price
SGD 13.95
Sale price
SGD 13.95
Regular price
SGD 13.95
Unit price
Tax included.
**Only 1 left in stock.

Delivered within 5 business days

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback / softback
  • Number of Pages : 256
  • Publisher : Hodder Children's Books
  • Publication Date : 2021-11-03
  • Weight : 220g
  • Product Code : 9781444960433
  • Dimension : 196 x 128 x 26 mm

About Author

Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author. She wrote over 700 books and about 2,000 short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy. Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.