Too Close to Breathe: A heart-stopping thriller, new for 2018
Books

Too Close to Breathe: A heart-stopping thriller, new for 2018

by Olivia Kiernan

Perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian Flynn 'Truly first class. Just knock-out' C. J Tudor, author of The Chalk Man 'Fantastic . . . Compelling, chilling and brilliant' Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend 'Mesmerizing . . . murder, betrayal, and secret lives . . . Everything you need in a great thriller' Lisa Gardner TOO SOON TO SEE Polished. Professional. Perfect. Dead. Respected scientist Dr Eleanor Costello is found hanged in her immaculate home: the scene the very picture of a suicide. TOO LATE TO HIDE DCS Frankie Sheehan is handed the case, and almost immediately spots foul play. Sheehan, a trained profiler, is seeking a murderer with a talent for death. TOO CLOSE TO BREATHE As Frankie strives to paint a picture of the killer, and their victim, she starts to sense they are part of a larger, darker canvas, on which the lines between the two blur. Olivia Kiernan's debut is a bold, brilliant thriller that will keep you guessing and leave you breathless.

Status: Out Of Stock

Regular price
SGD 29.95
Sale price
SGD 29.95
Regular price
SGD 29.95
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Product Details

  • Binding : Paperback / softback
  • Number of Pages : 336
  • Publisher : riverrun
  • Publication Date : 2018-05-04
  • Weight : 380g
  • Product Code : 9781786489876
  • Dimension : 232 x 152 x 28 mm

About Author

Olivia Kiernan

Olivia Kiernan is an Irish writer living in the UK. She was born and raised in County Meath, near the famed heritage town of Kells and holds an MA in Creative Writing awarded by the University of Sussex. Too Close to Breathe is her first novel.